Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Monday, July 17, 2006

You've Got Mail!

REY!

10:35 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (0)

Sunday, April 23, 2006

If This could happen...

medium_microsoftlinux.3.jpg
REY! 

17:55 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (0)

Monday, April 17, 2006

An Introduction...

medium_teacher.gif
 
REY! 

10:45 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (2)

Sunday, April 09, 2006

Competition!

medium_competition.gif
REY!

17:21 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (2)

Friday, April 07, 2006

Grammar!

medium_grammar.2.gif
REY! 

17:45 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (1)

Wednesday, April 05, 2006

A Parent Teacher Meet...

 

medium_ass.gif

 

REY!

18:20 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (2)

Thursday, March 30, 2006

Another Cartoon...

medium_favour.gif
 
REY! 

17:29 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (4)

Tuesday, March 28, 2006

Practice...

medium_penguin.gif
 
  REY! 

12:50 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (2)

Saturday, March 25, 2006

Marital Woes...

medium_imsorry.gif
REY! 
 
 
 

15:17 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (3)

Saturday, March 18, 2006

Cats...

medium_cat.gif

(Cat thinks of a complex equation to get a ball off of a table.)

REY!

12:39 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (1)

Friday, March 17, 2006

Roaming...

medium_roaming.gif
REY!

16:54 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (2)

Thursday, March 16, 2006

Free at last...

A funny picture... (Grrr i hate the email address in the beginning!)

 
 
REY! 

11:40 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (4)

Saturday, March 11, 2006

Trapped...

medium_trapped.gif
REY!

12:27 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (2)

Thursday, March 09, 2006

A Man Reaches Heaven...

medium_unpwd.gif
REY! 

12:38 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (1)

Friday, February 24, 2006

HiTech Kitties!

medium_internet-cats.jpg
REY!

11:09 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (4) | Tags: ctas, kitties, pussy, pussies, fun, laugh, joke, internet

Tuesday, February 21, 2006

Beat the Bush!

So, its for all those people, who want to kick Bush's butt, but havnt succeeded yet.....

Tip:: Click and drag bush and beat the hell outta him... 

 


REY!

11:31 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (169) | Tags: beat, bush, laden, iraq, war, hell, saddam, taliban

Friday, February 17, 2006

It Happens...

medium_boob4water.jpg
REY!

12:01 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (0) | Tags: great, big, breasts, mile, water, sand, thidty, thirst

Wednesday, February 15, 2006

Of Cartoons...

medium_mohammed.gif

LOL I hope it wont cause any riots...!!!

REY!

16:25 Posted in Fun | Permalink | Comments (0) | Tags: cartoon, danish, muslim, rage, moslem, fire

1 2 Next